Committees

Scientific Programme Committee

Andrea Biondi
Monza, Italy
Chairman
andrea.biondi@unimib.it
Andishe Attarbaschi
Vienna, Austria
Co-Chairman
andishe.Attarbaschi@stanna.at

Steering and Programme Committee

Andishe Attarbaschi
Vienna, Austria
andishe.attarbaschi@stanna.at
Michel Zwaan
Utrecht, The Netherlands
C.M.Zwaan-2@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl
Christine Harrison
Newcastle, UK
christine.harrison@newcastle.ac.uk
Gianni Cazzaniga
Monza, Italy
gianni.cazzaniga@asst-monza.it
Carmelo Rizzari
Monza, Italy
carmelo.rizzari@gmail.com
Inge van der Sluis
Utrecht, The Netherlands
I.M.vanderSluis@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl
Marion Strullu
Paris, France
marion.strullu@aphp.fr
Adriana Balduzzi
Monza, Italy
abalduzzi@fondazionembbm.it
Nikolas Herold
Stockholm, Sweden
nikolas.herold@ki.se
Edit Bardi
Vienna, Austria
edit.bardi@stanna.at
Laurene Fenwarth
Lille, France
laurene.fenwarth@eortc.org

Local Scientific Committee

Susana Rives
Barcelona, Spain
Srives@sjdhospitalbarcelona.org